Members

Julie A. Arbuckle

Arbuckle ADR
(707) 227-0722
jarbuckle@sbcglobal.net

Primary areas of practice: mediation and ADR

 

Kelly BerrymanKelly Berryman Photo

Berryman & Montalbano, PLC
(707) 942-0750
kelly@berrymanmontalbano.com

Primary areas of practice: real estate and business transactions

 

Laura S. Brookslaurabrooks

Morse & Brooks, a Professional Law Corporation
(707) 257-1193
laura@morselawnapa.com

Primary areas of practice: conservatorships, probate, estate planning and administration

 

Megan BruceMegan's Pic

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
mbruce@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning and administration, family law, litigation

 

Jennifer ByramJennifer's Pic

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
jbyram@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning and administration

 

Robyn ChristoRobyn-Christo

Gaw, Van Male, Smith & Reynolds
(707) 252-9000
rchristo@gawvanmale.com

Primary areas of practice: litigation, trust and probate, real estate

 

Colleen Clark

Law Offices of Colleen Clark
(707) 320-0046
colleen.clark08@comcast.net

Primary areas of practice: family law, juvenile dependency, civil litigation

 

Marlo Cohen

(707) 205-7111
marlosc@hotmail.com

 

Liz ConemacConemac Liz

Gaw, Van Male, Smith & Reynolds
(707) 252-9000
liz@gawvanmale.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning and trust administration

 

Ronda L. ConnorRondaconnor

Law Offices of Ronda L. Connor
(707) 255-2525
ronda@rondalconnor.com

Primary areas of practice: bankruptcy, estate planning, probate

 

Teresa A. CunninghamTeresa-A.-Cunningham

Gaw, Van Male, Smith & Reynolds
(707) 252-9000
teresa@gawvanmale.com

Primary areas of practice: litigation, employment disputes, labor counseling

 

Priscillia B. de Muizon Priscillia De Muizon

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
pdemuizon@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: business law, real estate, land use, municipal law, wine law, litigation

 

Diana DorameDorameDiane

Legal Aid of Napa Valley
(707) 259-0579
ddorame@legalaidnapa.org

 

Lola C. Ellwein

Lola C. Ellwein, APLC
(707) 258-3373
ellwein@sbcglobal.net

Primary areas of practice: real estate litigation, business litigation, contracts, easements and boundaries

 

Kerry J. Frisch

Frisch & Frisch
(707) 226-3404
frisch3@aol.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning and administration

 

Joanna Guidotti

Churchill Manor Bed and Breakfast
(707) 253-7733
joanna@churchillmanor.com

 

Allison Haley

Napa County District Attorney
(707) 253-4041
allison.haley@countyofnapa.org

Primary areas of practice: criminal

 

Jill J. Hoffman Jill Hoffman 15634_1323_ppA 3x4@300dpi CMichael Mustacchi

Imai, Tadlock, Keeney & Cordery, LLP
(415) 675-7000 ext. 237
jhoffman@itkc.com

Primary areas of practice: litigation, wine law

 

Nancy E. Hudginsnancyhudgins

(415) 939-4614
neh@hudginsmediation.com

Primary areas of practice: mediation and arbitration

 

 

Lori A. HuntLori-A.-Hunt

Gaw, Van Male, Smith & Reynolds
(707) 252-9000
lorih@gawvanmale.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning, probate and trust administration

 

Victoria Lancastervictoria lancaster

Hollister & Lancaster
(707) 544-5277
lancaster@hollisterlancaster.com

Primary areas of practice: bankruptcy, unlawful detainer, small business law

 

Mary A. LurosColor Profile Picture

Hudson & Luros LLP
(707) 418-5118
mary@hudsonluros.com

Primary areas of practice: business, property, estate planning and administration

 

Elizabeth A. MackenzieLiz's Pic

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
emackenzie@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: land use, business law, writs and appeals, real estate, wine law, litigation

 

Jennifer Morse

Morse & Brooks, a Professional Law Corporation
(707) 257-1933
jennifer@morselawnapa.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning, probate, trust administration, conservatorships

 

Erin Myers

Myers & Associates
(707) 257-1185
erin@myerslegal.org

Primary areas of practice: business 

 

Elizabeth NussElizabeth-J.-Nuss

Gaw, Van Male, Smith & Reynolds
(707) 252-9000
enuss@gawvanmale.com

Primary areas of practice: civil litigation and employment

 

Karin A. PoireKarin's Pic

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
kpoire@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: family law and litigation

 

Shannon Richards

Law and Mediation Office of Shannon Richards
(707) 226-5150
richards@napafamilylaw.com

Primary areas of practice: family law, mediation

 

Rebecca Romero-Vigilrebeccapicture

Marin Law Partners
(707) 252-9225
rebecca@marinlawpartners.com

Primary areas of practice: tax law

 

Tracy Skelton

tracy.e.skelton@gmail.com

 

Lynn S. Sletto

Rombauer Vineyards
(707) 963-5170
lynns@rombauer.com  

Primary areas of practice: corporate counsel

 

Cynthia P. SmithCindy's Pic

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
csmith@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: employment law, business law, and litigation

 

Erin E. Stagg

(707) 738-1289
eestagg@gmail.com

Primary areas of practice: litigation (commercial, insurance recovery, public entity)

 

Julia M. Walkjulia walk

Dickenson, Peatman & Fogarty
(707) 252-7122
jwalk@dpf-law.com

Primary areas of practice: trusts and estates

 

Alexis W. Whiteatt_white

Coombs & Dunlap LLP
(707) 252-9100
awhite@coombslaw.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning and administration

 

Jolene A. Yee

Delicato Family Vineyards
(707) 265-1740
jolene.yee@dfvwines.com

Primary areas of practice: general counsel

 

Cathy A. ZellerCathyAZeller3

Zeller, Hoff & Zeller, Inc.
(707) 252-6633
czeller@zhzlaw.com

Primary areas of practice: estate planning and administration

Top